Pepper Lunch!!

28384008_922194247939750_1769460094_n.jpg

I’ve been hearing a lot about the meal of Pepper lunch though I’m not a fan of Japanese food but I was confused about the food they serve. The price would make you think twice if you are going to order is it possible to be worth it.

I always start by taking a picture of my order as a remembrance also for the sake of my blogs. I like my pipping hot and freshly done. I should say their meat is tender and it is easy to chew because it is well-cooked. I also enjoy their beef pepper rice plus the combination of garlic soy sauce and the honey brown sauce.

They also has concern in their customers because they put a paper that surround on the sizzling plate that warns you the plate is hot not like on the other store they don’t have a warning sign in their sizzling plate they serve.

The ambiance of the store was so relaxing and it feels like you are in Japan.

The Japanese invaded the Philippines before, and here they go again! I never imagined I will love pepper lunch. I will keep on coming back for more.

Leave a comment