Clubhouse for love house

I want to introduce to you guys my own homemade food. I learned this recipe to my high school teacher, so, until now when I have a time I made this food for my family and the outcome or feedback that I get from them is very heart whelming (luckily they are my family hahaha) because they always say that it is very extremely delicious and the presentation are very nice.

This is what you called club house. This food is good for people who are vegetarian and who wants to try something new and special.

The fries are made from fresh potato coated with egg, flour and bread crumbs. It is deeply fried in a olive oil. You can made your own dressing to dip your fries on it.

The sandwich is too easy to made. It is with ham (or if you want bacon you can add some bacon it depends on you), slice thin cheese, cucumber, lettuce and tomato. If you are a vegetable lovers you can add more lettuce, cucumber and tomato on it.

So, what are you waiting for? Add it to your recipe list and try to make your own and see if your family will love it or I may say love you even more.

Leave a comment